GUEST SPOT: I was on Anime 82.

Yea, I like being with others than my own podcast it seems as of late. But don’t worry, I have episodes on the tube to ready to edit/published in a matter of time, so its all good.

So anyways, I was on Regan Strongblood’s Anime 82 podcast, as part of a 12 questions series (which was a REVERSE EDITION, so it was 21. Get it, you just, like… swap the number around to- you guys get it right?) I was given questions to answer regarding what I thought about fansubs, my personal anime collection, is anime gooder than it used to be, blah blah blah etc, you get the picture. This is split up into 3 parts, each at an hour and a half in length due to other anime podcast guest being on his episode. I will post up the links to each of these post so you guys can see them.

Also, if you guys feel the need to correct me or ask questions on some of the answers I gave, just put them in the comments below in case I might have goofed up on something (which I don’t think I did).  But, enjoy the links. Now if you will excuse me, I am about to play some Tokyo Jungle and study for a typography test, laters.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Leave a Reply

