The CyberNauts Cast Special 8 – Total Recall n’ RoundCon 2012 Talkback

 

 

Rowsdower Saves the RoundCon!!

Welcome to another episode of The CyberNauts Cast. I’ll be honest, I’m a bit “intoxicated” right now as I am typing this, because I wanted a lame reason to drink some Crown Royal at this time of night. But, that will not deviate from what I have to say about this weeks special episode, as I horribly misspell stuff in this descriptionadoes! This episode I will have my discussion on my recent adventure to a local convention called RoundCon, and what I thought about the new Total Recall movie. My Recall review is first, as I get to break down the film, to say, you might as well rent it at the nearest Redbox. After that, I jump into me talking about my experiences of RoundCon which include Bronys, annoying congoers, cosplayers, random hugs, cool aritst, technical issues during my panels, showing Golgo 13 in anime rooms and being thrown into a new type of role playing, murder mystery steampunk LARPing featuring the greatest Railroad Tycoon that ever lived in 1885. I also mention how awesome Jesse Ventura is, anime and movie talks and an Archer/Bobs Burger crossover. All this and more in this weeks episode.

Download Episode HERE!

[audio http://ia600700.us.archive.org/15/items/TheCybernautsCastSpecial8-TotalRecallNRoundcon2012Talkback/TheCybernautsCastSpecial8-TotalRecallNRoundcon2012Talkback.mp3]

Shoutouts:

The Dark One

Undead Norm peeps

The Mage Emporium

Wingman

This show has:

Cosplayers

BRONYS

MOAR BRONYZZ

SAILOR MOONZ COSPLAYERZ

HUG ME COSPLAYZ

SLEEPY COSPLAYZ

WHO GOLGO 13 REALLY IS!!!!??

 

Leave a Reply

